Yantai Cent Translation----the pioneer of the language industry | About us | Contact us | Favorite   | 简体中文 | alt= | 한국어
 Homepage>Quality Standard         Specialty, honesty, high quality, timeliness-----are the standard of Cent. Entrust us, we will provide you satisfactory service!
Tel:0535-6088177

Translation Languages
English
Japanese
Korean
French
German
Russian
Thai
Vietnam Language
Spanish
Italian
Dutch
Portugal
Burmese
Indonesian
Arabic
Translation Industries
Trade, economy
Finance, security, bank
Patent document, law
Computer, rubber
Refrigeration, machinery
Chemical industry, biotechnology
Medicine, architecture
Environment protection, social science
Business contract
Bidding document
AD, certificate
Automobile, tourism
Publication, resume

Cent Translation can provide you professional translation quality

Translation quality is the life of translation service. However, compared with the European and American countries whose service industry is developed, the Chinese translation market is still in the primary stage with a few famous translation brands and a little guarantee of translation quality.
Cent pays attention to translation quality and sticks to standardized translation. The quality is controlled by both translators and proofreaders. Both technology and language are proofread. Backed up by a group of professional translators including proofreaders, foreign experts, proficient and experienced translators in each field, we set up strict translation service flow and provide fast translation services in 24 hours all day to ensure your communication smooth and convenient.

The national translation quality standard of the people’s republic of China:

The standard is made according to the detailed feature of translation service, GB/T 19000/ISO 9000: 2000 quality standard system and German DIN2345 standard to normalize the industry behavior, improve translation service quality and serve the customers better. Good cooperation between the customers and translation service provider is the precondition of improving translation service level and guaranteeing translation quality, so both parties shall understand their goals expected for each other in advance. The standard proposed relevant requirement about this to ensure the benefit of relevant parties. The standard compiles an objective working basis which can coordinate the benefit of both parties to strengthen the trust for translation quality and eliminate the difference which may occur afterwards.

The process control of translation service provider is the powerful measure to guarantee translation quality. The standard provides words specification in aspects such as business contact, preparation before translation, translation, proofreading, editing, checking, customers’ feedback opinions, file management, responsibilities and security. It requires the translation service provider to strengthen management of each link in the translation process and form a complete quality guarantee system and service system.

Quality control of Cent:

Professional translator is the subjective guarantee of translation quality. All translation service provided by Cent is manual and professional translation, not mechanical translation. All the translation texts are arranged to relevant translators according to content category and proofread by expert group after translation. Moreover, we provide free revision in latter stage of service. As to documents with large translation quantity and tight time requirement, we will arrange relevant translation groups to translate according to the specialty degree of documents. The proofreader and project manager are responsible for the unification of translation terms and style to ensure translation quality.

Strict translation quality control flow is the system guarantee for translation quality. Translation is complicated mental work. From the informatics point of view, translation is a process of information conversion, including the links such as information reading, information decoding, information expression and information output. In order to decrease error and guarantee quality, the translation work shall observe certain flow. Cent shall not ensure translation time at the cost of translation quality. We ensure translation quality by strict translation quality control and editing standard.

  Continuous information communication and bidirectional communication is the beneficial supplement of guaranteeing translation quality. As to the translation documents with deep degree of specialty,special requirements of customers or requiring team cooperation, Cent establish communication mechanism among the translation team, between the translation team and project manager, project manager and customers to ensure convenient information communication and prevent translation quality problems.

Cent Translation strives for providing you with professional translation service. We can not only eliminate your language barrier, but also clear up your professional trade barrier and realize the value of communication. For more details, please call us by the national united service line: 0535-6088177.


Comments of Customers:

Samsung Electronics
“Thanks for the help of Cent, the European tour organized by Samsung Electronics is successfully completed. With the suggestions and help by Cent, we successfully fulfilled our mission. Now, we come back to Korea and look forward to cooperating with Cent again to visit China and Hong Kong. ”

Dongfang Electronics
For such a complicated and difficult project, the high efficiency of Cent urges us to select Cent again. Cent has the same quality and efficiency standard with us, which brings us great benefit.
Cooperation partners


Copyright © 2009 cent3.com. All Rights Reserved. Yantai Cent Translation All Rights Reserved

烟台三特翻译--语言行业先锋,提供高性价比的烟台翻译服务 | 关于我们 | 联系我们 | 收藏本站 | 威海翻译 | 英语 | alt= | 한국어
 首页>品质标准               专业 诚信 优质 守时---是我们三特翻译的执业标准,委托我们翻译让您放心! 交给您的稿件让您舒心!
电话:0535-6088177

我们可以为您翻译的语种
英语翻译
日语翻译
韩语翻译
法语翻译
德语翻译
俄语翻译
泰语翻译
越南语翻译
西班牙语翻译
意大利语翻译
荷兰语翻译
葡萄牙翻译
缅甸语翻译
印尼语翻译
阿拉伯语
老挝语
希伯来语
蒙古语
罗马尼亚语
马来语
我们可以为您翻译的行业
商贸 经济
金融 证券 银行
专利文献 法律
计算机 橡胶
制冷 机械
化工 生物技术
医药 建筑
环境保护 社科
商务合同
大型投标文件
广告 证件
汽车 旅游
出版 简历

三特翻译为您提供专业翻译质量

翻译质量是翻译服务的生命,然而与翻译服务较发达的欧美国家相比,中国翻译市场仍然处于群龙混战的初级阶段,知名翻译品牌寥寥无几,翻译质量常常无从保证。
三特翻译铸就百年翻译品质,坚持品牌化、标准化翻译,翻译和译审共同把关,技术和语言双重校对,依托资深翻译专家、外籍母语译审和专业客服人员,我们建立了严格的翻译服务流程,24小时为您提供快速翻译服务,确保您的涉外沟通畅通无阻。

中华人民共和国国家翻译质量标准:

本标准是根据翻译服务工作的具体特点, 以 2000 版 GB/T 19000/ISO 9000 质量标准体系为指引,参考德国 DIN2345 标准, 以规范行业行为,提高翻译服务质量,更好地为顾客服务。顾客与翻译服务方的良好合作是提高翻译服务水平和保证翻译质量的前提,双方都应在事前充分了解各自对对方所期待的目标。 本标准对此提出了相关要求,以更好地保证相关方面的利益。 本标准编制出一个客观的,能协调双方利益的工作基础,籍以加强对翻译质量的信任并消除事后可能出现的分歧。

翻译服务方的过程管理是保证翻译质量的有力措施,本标准中对业务接洽,翻译前的准备,翻译,审校,编辑,检验,顾客反馈意见,文挡资料的管理,责任和保密等诸方面进行文字上的规范。要求翻译服务方加强对翻译过程中各个环节的管理,形成一个完整的质量保证体系和服务体系。

三特翻译质量控制:

专业的翻译人才是翻译质量的主观保证。三特翻译所提供的翻译服务全部是人工专业翻译,杜绝采用翻译机器的机械翻译。翻译稿件都是根据内容类别来安排给相关专业的译员,而且翻译完成后我们有专家小组进行校对,同时我们的服务在后期也是可以提供免费修改工作的。对于翻译量大、时间要求比较紧的文件,我们会根据文件的专业性,安排相关专业的翻译小组来翻译,并由译审和项目经理负责统一翻译术语、翻译风格,以确保翻译质量。

严格的翻译质量控制流程是翻译质量的制度保证。翻译是一项复杂的脑力劳动,从信息学角度讲,翻译是一个信息转换的过程,包括信息读取、信息解码、信息表达和信息输出等环节的完整过程。翻译工作必须遵守一定的流程才能最大限度的减少误差,保证质量。三特翻译在保证翻译时间的同时,绝不以牺牲翻译质量为代价,通过严谨的翻译质量控制和翻译审核标准来保证翻译质量。

持续的信息交流和双向沟通是保证翻译质量的有益补充。对于专业性较强的翻译文件,对于客户具有特殊要求的翻译文件,对于翻译项目比较大而需要团队协作的翻译文件,三特翻译在翻译团队内部、翻译团队与项目经理之间、翻译项目经理与客户之间都建立了一对一的专人沟通机制,保证信息通道的畅通无阻,随时就翻译疑难问题、翻译细节问题进行及时有效的沟通,从源头上避免翻译质量瑕疵的出现。

三特翻译致力于专业翻译服务,提供的本地化翻译服务,不仅为您消除语种层面的语言障碍,更为您消除专业层面的行业障碍,充分实现沟通的价值。了解详情,请拨打烟台三特翻译全国统一翻译服务热线:0535-6088177。

Copyright © 2009 cent3.com. All Rights Reserved. 烟台三特翻译 版权所有 备案号:鲁ICP备09002089号